Whitestone Owners & Officers

Board of Directors
Craig Bryans,  Chairman
Roger Ramstack
Doug Alexander
Reb Randolph
Richard Rones

Other Officers
Sheri Foster,  Treasurer
Sharon Stevens,  Secretary Craig Bryans,  Ski Activities Coord.


Survey Plat
Owners
Lot 1
Reb Randolph
reb526@gmail.com




Lot 2
Joli Wu





Lot 3
John & Jane Dicus





Lot 4
Chad Huffer





Lot 5
Dennis & Barbara Longo





Lot 6
Paul O'Hara





Lot 7
Eric & Marianne Allenspach





Lot 8
Charlie Knight





Lot 9
Chris & Tracy Wakefield





Lot 10
Craig & Shannon Nolan





Lot 11
Chuck & Sheri Foster





Lot 12
Craig & Shawna Bradshaw





Lot 13
Graham Fizer
graham.fizer@gmail.com




Lot 14
Richard & Cindy Rones





Lot 15
Adam & Karlie Webb





Lot 16
Joel Norton
norton7425@bellsouth.net
(770) 974-7425



Lot 17
Carey Zimlich
zimlich1@bellsouth.net
(770) 578-6110



Lot 18
Roger & Lisa Ramstack





Lot 19
Paul & Edwina Daman
Paul   pauldskier@aol.com
(678) 756-4444
Edwina   edwina8894@aol.com
(706) 273-8294

Lot 20
Mike Mosley





Lot 21
Jason & Janet Dillard





Lot 22
Joel Norton
norton7425@bellsouth.net
(770) 974-7425



Lot 23
Scott & Linda Karempelis





Lot 24
Scott & Linda Karempelis





Lot 25
Andy Williamson





Lot 26
Chris Swaney





Lot 27
Gene Hice





Lot 28
Tommy & Beverly Prince





Lot 29
Mike Jordan





Lot 30
Tadd & Jenna Schreiber





Lot 31
Paul Kiker





Lot 32
Craig & Kim Bryans
Craig   cbryans@gmail.com




Lot 33
Alan Ezzell





Lot 34
Tony & Sharon Stevens
Tony   tstevens@ellijay.com
(770) 846-1704
Sharon   srs@ellijay.com
(706) 636-4377

Lot 35
Jim Barron





Lot 36
Joni Boswell





Lot 37
Graham Fizer
graham.fizer@gmail.com



Lot 38
Ron Bogdonovich





Lot 39
Mike & Joanne Pasquilini





Lot 40
Steve Zinsenheim





Lot 41
Andy Rose
andyro@comcast.net
(404) 626-4843



Lot 42
Kip & Dionna Walker





Lot 43
Scott Sundberg





Lot 44
Doug & Sharon Alexander





Lot 45
Kyle & Julie Horton
jmj0894@yahoo.com
On Skype